Faculty - The Knowledge bank

The faculty consists of a team of well qualified teachers with the sense of commitment to their academic obligations. The members of the staff of each department are selected by a full fledged committee comprising subject expert concerned, nominees on the governing council and selection committee, representing the university besides members of the college of the governing body. The management scrupulously adhers to the norms in the process of the staff selection. List of Staff Members on Rolls 2010 - 2011.

Department of Maths & Statistics
Department of Physics
Department of Chemistry
Department of Electronics
Department of Computer Science
Department of Microbiology
Department of Biotechnology
Department of Commerce
Department of Languages